Home
2008:
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
2007:
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2006:
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2005:
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2004:
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2003:
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2002:
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2001:
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2000:
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December

(keitai-l) Re: Voda email addresses

From: Darren Cook <darren_at_dcook.org>
Date: 11/11/03
Message-ID: <3FB0583A.3040400_at_dcook.org>
>>   Anyone else notice that if you try to mail someone _at_ jp-t.ne.jp 

> I just sent e-mail from a _at_jp-t.ne.jp to another _at_jp-t.ne.jp..
 >received and replied no problem, at least within the network.
 >Perhaps the issue was temp. or applies to 3rd party carriers..?!?

 From my tests:
  me_at_jp-t.ne.jp:  Fails with a 554 smtp error
  me_at_t.vodaphone.ne.jp: No such domain. :-)
  me_at_t.vodafone.ne.jp: Nothing (mail server log tells me
    mx.t.vodafone.ne.jp [210.175.1.210]: Connection refused
    )

My mail server is on a static IP from biglobe. Have they implemented a 
"everyone-at-biglobe-is-a-spammer" policy, as Docomo did 18 months ago? If 
so, is there a way to get white-listed?

Darren
Received on Tue Nov 11 05:32:18 2003